Elkhart Memorial Dollars for Scholars is operated and managed
by an all-volunteer Board of Directors who are dedicated to helping put scholarships into the hands of deserving and talented students!


President:  Matt Stemm
Vice President:  Karen Kibiloski
Treasurer:  Chris Slabaugh
Secretary:  June Bails
Guidance Counselor:  Michelle Kessler
Board of Directors
Jamie Krempec
Mollie Krider
Frank Kurth
Dave Miller
Mary Nywening
Andrea Welles


If you wish to contact members of our board you may reach them at the following email address: Memorial.dfs@gmail.com